Viva con agua – Run 4 Water

Hier ein Foto welches wir mit der Gründercrew von Viva con Agua Ravensburg gemacht haben. Unglaublich wie schnell 10 Jahre ins Land ziehen. Unsere Freundin Miry von der Ravensberger Crew hat uns das Bild geschickt und davon erzählt, dass weit über eine halbe Milliarde Menschen weltweit immer noch keinen Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser haben. Wir finden schon lange die Idee hinter Viva con Agua großartig und unterstützen auch immer sehr gerne deren Aktionen. Nun gibt es den Aufruf zu #run4water! Vom 22 – 28sten März kann man für Wasserprojekte in südafrikanischen Schulen spenden & mitlaufen. Wasser ist ein Menschenrecht! Weitere Infos findet ihr unter: www.move4water.org

Human Rights Day Festival

Today is a very special day! 10th of Dec 2020, is the day of the Human Rights. It’s the day the United Nations General Assembly adopted the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. We received a invitation from the United Nations department in Mexico and we’re very excited to be part of the festivity in kind of a gratis virtual concert today. This is a initiative of the Latinamerican countries and Raggabund will represent Perú & Bolivia with the Song “Justicia feat. Krisso MC”.

There will be many fine artists like Emmanuel Meme del Real (Café Tacvba), Andrea Echeverri (Aterciopelados), the brasilian singer Daniela Mercur, the french-chilean Anita Tijoux, the argentine Gustavo Santaolalla with Estela de Carloto, the german-peruvian brothers Paco Mendoza & Don Caramelo (Raggabund), and many more.

This commemoration today is very important and should be for everyone of us facing the realities of migration, climate change and the need of fair distribution of healt care resources with Covid-19. Let’s celebrate today and click here to be part of it!

This are the times of broadcasting:
• 26:00 o´clock or 2:00 AM after midnight (Central European Time)
• 19:00 Mexico (UTC-6)
• 20:00 Perú (UTC-5)
• 21:00 Bolivia (UTC-4)
• 22:00 Argentina (UTC-3)

Shows / Dates

  • 24 July 2021 ǀ
    • 20:00
      D – Neuhaus am Inn, Zauberberg Kulturexpress Station
  • 04 September 2021 ǀ
    • 20:00
      D – Torgau, Colors of Beat Festival
  • 28 October 2021 ǀ
    • 21:00
      CH – Aarau, Kiff
» mehr Shows/Dates

Wunderbar – Single & Video Release

Happy Releaseday! Unser Song "Wunderbar" ist seit 17.5.19 draussen! Überall erhältlich und zu streamen bei den üblichen Verdächtigen. Es ist die zweite Single unseres kommenden Albums ALLES AUF PUMP. Dazu haben wir die bShift Crew aus Berlin gewinnen können und sie haben uns ein hammer Animationsvideo produziert! Wir hoffen euch gefällt das Ergebnis.

Taken from the album ALLES AUF PUMP (Erste Welt Records 2019) / Written & Produced by Raggabund & The Dubby Conquerors / Listen Wunderbar on Spotify / Get it on iTunes
Special thanks to: Leoni Klinger, Sera Kalo, Melanie Wichette, Stefan Riese, Phillip Asshauer, André Fritz